Wednesday, April 6, 2011

Mozart: Violin Concerto No. 5
Dvorak: Symphony No. 9

Performer: Yehudi Menuhin

Conductor: Herbert von Karajan

Directed by: Henry-Georges Clouzot

“an electrifying performance by a rejuvenated Berlin Philharmonic at the peak of its powers; it is also a visually stunning record of a masterclass in virtuoso conducting...[The bonus-feature] is a high-speed, high-octane conversation...with a fascinating array of musical, historical and wider cultural references thrown in by both parties.” Gramophone

                     1 Full DVD9 | NTSC | All Regions | 4:3 | PCM Stereo | 7,03 GB
                        Genre: Classical | 34x210Mb | Full Scans: 1x33Mb


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...